12th to 21st October 2018

Orchestral Concert

City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra
Pavel Kolesnikov piano
Michael Seal conductor

Mozart Marriage of Figaro Overture
Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 4 in G major Op. 58
Brahms Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 68


Tickets £40, £35, £28, £20 (restricted viewing), £12 (unreserved side-aisles)

Please note chande of programme from printed brochure, and earlier start time.

(Not on sale)